Get List of All Trains Bodh Gaya , Bihar

Bodh gaya is a mainly a tourists destination. Various kinds monuments,temples and heritage attracts people from all parts of the worl,d. So there are various means of transport to reach bodh gaya. The most easiest,simplest and affordable way to reach gaya is by train as it is connected to almost all major cities inculiding metros and other parts of the counrty. Therefore, to reach bodh gaya there are some trains schedule listed below.

New Delhi to BodhGaya :

  1. Kalka Mail (12312) :- This train runs on all days. The departure time is 5:40am and arrival time is 23:23pm

  2. New Delhi Howrah Express (12324) :- This train only runs on thrusday and sunday and the departure time from is 7:00am and arrival time is 22:20pm.

  3. Mahabodhi Express (12398) :- This is a special train which runs from delhi to bodh gaya only. The departure time is 14:10pm and arrival time is 06:20am. It runs on all days.

Kolkata to Bodhgaya :

  • Jammu Tawi Express ( 13151 ) :- This train runs on all days and the departure time is 11:45 and arrival time is 21:05 .

  • Howrah Gaya Express ( 13023 ) :- The departure time is 19:50 and arrival time is 10:40. this train runs on all days.

Mumbai to Bodhgaya :

  • Kolkata Mail :- This train departs from mumbai at 21:25pm and arrives bodhgay at 03:00am. It also runs 7 days a week .

Chennai to Bodhgaya :

  • Madras Gaya Express (12390) :- This train only runs on tuesday. Its departure time time is 07:30 and it arrives at 21:40pm

Book Your Bodh Gaya Packages Holidays Now :